Contact

Law Firm Zupic & Partners, Ltd.

The Headquarters Zagreb

Radnička cesta 37 /B

10000 Zagreb

Tel: 385 1 61 84 357, tel2: 385 1 61 84 375

Fax: 385 1 61 84 367

e-mail: info@zupic.hr

Law Firm Zupic & Partners, Ltd.

Subsidiary Zadar

Zrinsko Frankopanska 38

23000 Zadar

Tel: 385 23 316 174

Fax: 385 23 316 177

Law Firm Zupic & Partners, Ltd.

Subsidiary Split

Trg Hrvatske bratske zajednice 8

21000 Split

Tel: 385 21 555 445

Fax: 385 21 555 446

Law Firm Zupic & Partners, Ltd.

Subsidiary Osijek

Stjepana Radića 14

31000 Osijek

Tel: 385 31 205 204

Fax: 385 31 213 093

Commercial Court in Zagreb

MBS: 080478152

OIB: 42524586447

PDV No. HR42524586447

Director: Ante Župić, Attorney at Law

Attorneys at law

Ante Župić azupic@zupic.hr
Sandra Grilec grilec@zupic.hr
Martina Kalac kalac@zupic.hr
Jasmina Jašaragić Özügergin jasaragic@zupic.hr
Davor Markeš markes@zupic.hr
Miran Zorica zorica@zupic.hr
Luka Mađerić maderic@zupic.hr
Sanja Kelava Zorica kelava@zupic.hr
Marija Vučurević Tamburić vucurevic@zupic.hr
Mirna Pavletić Župić, PhD mzupic@zupic.hr
Alen Čičak cicak@zupic.hr
Mihovil Grubišić grubisic@zupic.hr
Biljana Bandić Lutonski bandic@zupic.hr
Ana Rogić Markeš rogic@zupic.hr
Maja Mamut mamut@zupic.hr
Juraj Blažičko blazicko@zupic.hr
Josip Letica letica@zupic.hr

Associate attorneys

Ana Lovrić lovric@zupic.hr
Monika Trkulja trkulja@zupic.hr
Maja Pedisić pedisic@zupic.hr
Karla Gea Marcan kacer@zupic.hr
Martin Čaržavec carzavec@zupic.hr
Anja Haramija haramija@zupic.hr
Ivan Hršak hrsak@zupic.hr
Mirna Prišlin prislin@zupic.hr
Petra Matić matic@zupic.hr

Professional and technical personnel

Sanja Meštrović, Office Manager mestrovic@zupic.hr
Miljenka Dedić, BSc. Econ., Head of Accounting dedic@zupic.hr
Kristina Hadžić, collection of claims hadzic@zupic.hr
Ivan Bojić, delivery, transport and post bojic@zupic.hr
Danijela Samardžija, collection of claims samardzija@zupic.hr
Mateja Letica, collection of claims mletica@zupic.hr
Kristijan Kolić
Marina Bungur bungur@zupic.hr